There are three different meeting status:
- Agenda definition - In this status, you can create the agenda titles and upload material. During the status, attendees receive only an invitation and are not notified of any action, unless the owner open a vote on the meeting.
- Ready - This status starts when you click on "Call Attendees" (on the right side), which everyone receives a notification on e-mail. During this status you can upload or create the minutes.
- Published minutes - This status starts when you click on "Close meeting" (on the right side), which prevents any editing of the meeting, unless the owner reopens the event.