- Go to the meeting for which you want to cancel the invitation
- Click the “+” icon next to “Attendees” or “Guests”
- Mark off the user for whom you want to cancel the invitation
When removing an attendee or guest, the invitation sent will be canceled.
We are always working to improve our services and offer you the best possible experience. If our article was helpful to you, I would ask that you consider leaving a rating. This will help us to understand what we are doing well and where we can improve.
At the end of the article, you will find the field “Was this article helpful?”, just click on the option you want: Yes or No