- Select the meeting that you want to delete.
- Click on the option “Delete”, on the right side of the options of the meeting.
- Confirm “Yes, delete it”.
That’s it! your meeting has been deleted; the members participating in the meeting will receive notification by e-mail.
IMPORTANT: The meeting can only delete if the attendees have not been called. In case you have performed this action, you just must click on “Back to agenda definition”, the option is on the right side of your screen in options.
We are always working to improve our services and offer you the best possible experience. If our article was helpful to you, I would ask that you consider leaving a rating. This will help us to understand what we are doing well and where we can improve.
At the end of the article, you will find the field “Was this article helpful?”, just click on the option you want: Yes or No