Access the note you want to delete:
1. Through the meeting
2. From the menu on the left side, by clicking on "Notes"
Click on the trash icon at the top of the screen;
To confirm, select the button "Yes, delete it" and your note will be removed from the portal.
Please sign in to leave a comment.