Access the note you want to delete:
1. Through the meeting
2. From the menu on the left side, by clicking on "Notes"
Click on the trash icon at the top of the screen;
To confirm, select the button "Yes, delete it" and your note will be removed from the portal.
We hope you are enjoying our service and that you are finding the information you need in our help center. If you could rate our article, it would help us to understand how we can improve and provide an even better service.
At the end of the article, you will find the field “Was this article helpful?”, just click on the option you want: Yes or No