All notes created on the portal are private by default. But you can share your notes with members of your Board, if necessary. To do this, do the following:
- Access the note you want to share, through the meeting or from the menu in the "Notes" option;
- Click the third icon at the top of the screen, next to the down arrow;
- Select the users you want to share your note with;
- Click "Save".
Important: A copy of your note will be sent to the selected user. However, only you will be able to see what you write in the note after sharing it, as well as what the user writes in the note he received, only he will be able to see.