The call is the second status of the meeting and must be made when the agenda is defined.
When call attendees, an email will be sent informing that the meeting material is ready to be downloaded (Bluebook). Furthermore, the invite sent when creating the meeting will be updated according to the sum of the duration of the agenda items.
Do the following:
Go to the meeting you want to invite participants to
Click on “Call attendees”
If the meeting is scheduled for an earlier date, no notification will be generated. Remember: summoning is different from inviting. An invitation serves to set the agenda and reserve the date, whereas a summons is a formal notice that the meeting has been scheduled. (Click here to learn more)
Important: When calling the meeting for the second time, the platform will first ask whether you want to send a new reconvocation notice.
If you want to send it, check the option.
If you do not want to send it, do not check it.



